Home > Our School > The Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers > Primary 2

Primary 2

CLASS

FORM TEACHER

CO-FORM TEACHER

2/1 Love

Mrs Josephine Leo            ng_siok_hong_josephine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosalind Thor                           thor_soh_chin@moe.edu.sg

2/2 Joy

Mrs Marilyn Koh koh_xiao_han_marilyn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ning Chin Yee                                                                  Mdm Sonia Lee                                  lee_sock_ping@moe.edu.sg

2/3 Peace

Ms Preethi Valsalan preethi_valsalan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Keng Lian                          goh_keng_lian@moe.edu.sg

2/4 Praise

Mdm Muslimah Mohd Isahak muslimah_mohd_isahak@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Sze Sze           lee_sze_sze@moe.edu.sg                                                      Mr James Tan

2/5 Truth

Ms Kasthuree T Kabilan kasthuree_t_kabilan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norashida Achik          norashida_achik@moe.edu.sg

2/6 Faith

Mdm Islina Ismail                  islina_ismail_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Teo Kah Sze                          teo_kah_sze@moe.edu.sg

2/7 Hope

Ms Ho Wai Wai                ho_wai_wai@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eleanor Goh                        eleanor_goh@moe.edu.sg

2/8 Grace

Mrs Sarah Wee  wong_siew_yin_sarah@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ho-Tan Puay Hwa                                                       ho-tan_puay_hwa@moe.edu.sg

2/9 Trust

Mrs Cheryl Goh 

ng_peiyu_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Zakie               mohamad_zakie_mohd_aiksan@moe.edu.sg