Home > Our School > The Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers > Primary 3

Primary 3

CLASS

FORM TEACHER

CO-FORM TEACHER

3/1 Love

Mrs Andrea Ho

Mrs Jasmine David                                     lim_li_shi_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

3/2 Joy

Mr Isaac Lin                               isaac_lin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Hwee Kay                                              koh_hwee_kay@moe.edu.sg

3/3 Peace

Mr Brian Song                                              brian_song_chuen_ming@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Desiree Chua                                               ho_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg

3/4 Praise

Ms Adeline Boon                          adeline_boon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rebekah Poh                        poh_leng_hui@moe.edu.sg                                             

3/5 Truth

Mrs Miranda Liao

Mr Lenz Teng Hui Yieng                                    teng_hui_yieng@moe.edu.sg

3/6 Faith

Ms Yeap Jia Ying                             yeap_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong Li Ching                                              wong_li_ching@moe.edu.sg

3/7 Hope

Mrs Agnes Poh                                        khoo_gek_lin_agnes@moe.edu.sg

Ms Syahirah Mohd Said                                          syahirah_mohd_said@moe.edu.sg