Home > Our School > The Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers > Primary 4

Primary 4

CLASS

FORM TEACHER

CO-FORM TEACHER

4/1 Love

Ms Yap Su Jun                                              yap_su_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Doris Tai                                                   tai_jinlan_doris@moe.edu.sg

4/2 Joy

Mdm Kiu Hai Mei                                                 kiu_hai_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Elizabeth Simon                                elizabeth_simon@moe.edu.sg                                            Mr Andrew Soong                                   soong_kheng_fah_andrew@moe.edu.sg

4/3 Peace

Mr Ho Wee Yong                                              ho_wee_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pamela Chow

4/4 Praise

Mr Aloysius Loh Yun Kong                           loh_yun_kong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jocelyn Chan                          lin_xiuqin@moe.edu.sg

4/5 Truth

Mrs Christina Koh                               christina_wong_hsui_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shamini Subramaniam       shamini_subramaniam_a@moe.edu.sg

4/6 Faith

Mrs Long Ai Sang                         chua_ai_sang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Tao                          zhang_tao@moe.edu.sg

4/7 Hope

Mrs Sarah Low       tay_siew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Bai Yun                                   bai_yun@moe.edu.sg                                                          Ms Nicole Chan                       nicole_chan_poh_wan@moe.edu.sg

4/8 Grace

Mrs Cindy Simon                                  simon_chin_see_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jamay Loh                                                                  lin-loh_shwu_hwa@moe.edu.sg