Home > Our School > The Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers > Primary 5

Primary 5

CLASS

FORM TEACHER

CO-FORM TEACHER

5/1 Love

Mdm Tien Hartini                               tien_hartini_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Diana Yap                                                                        lim_hui_khengdiana@moe.edu.sg

5/2 Joy

Mrs Jeline Tan                      ng_lay_yen_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Meera Rajarethenam                                                        meera_rajarethenam@moe.edu.sg

5/3 Peace

Mr Suhaimi      suhaimi_b_khalil@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ken Chen                                                                               chen_yazan_ken@moe.edu.sg 

5/4 Praise

Ms Karmen Tong    tong_jia_min@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Tze Keen                                                                        ng_tze_keen_daniel@moe.edu.sg

5/5 Truth

Mr Nasrullah Jaffar   nasrullah_b_jaffar@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Noh                                                mohammad_noh_jaffri@moe.edu.sg                                                   Ms Nur Amni    nur_amni_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

5/6 Faith

Mdm Lu Na                             lu_na@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rohayah Ya’acub                        rohayah_yaacub@moe.edu.sg

5/7 Hope

Mdm Priscilla Goh                                    goh_hwi_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurliyana Yahya                        nurliyana_yahya@moe.edu.sg

5/8 Grace

Mr Tan Boon Tee    tan_boon_tee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Audrey Teo                         audrey_evangeline_teo@moe.edu.sg