Home > Our School > The Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers > Primary 6

Primary 6

CLASS

FORM TEACHER

CO-FORM TEACHER

6/1 Love

Mr Daniel Ng                          daniel_ng_kian_boon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Edwina Lee                  lee_xin_ting_edwina@moe.edu.sg

6/2 Joy

Mrs Sri Asilah            sri_asilah_subari@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sheryl Cheng                      chai_pei_shian@moe.edu.sg                                              

Mrs Joan Lim                                        

 lie_fun_fie@moe.edu.sg

6/3 Peace

Mr Long Hian Kum              long_hian_kum@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Irene Tai                 ho_wai_leng_irene@moe.edu.sg                                          Mrs Gina Ow                          

gina_ow@moe.edu.sg

6/4 Praise

Mr Yeow Yuen Ten        yeow_yuen_ten@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Wee Liam           ng_wee_liam@moe.edu.sg                                          

Mr Edwin Lim                        

lim_edwin@moe.edu.sg

6/5 Truth

Mdm Farah Anna Mohamed  farah_anna_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Nazima S Mohammed  nazima_shaik_mohammed@moe.edu.sg                                 Mdm Winne Ang                    

ang_bin@moe.edu.sg

6/6 Faith

Mdm Wong Cui Dian              wong_cui_dian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Isaac Lee Wei Jian                

 lee_wei_jian@moe.edu.sg

6/7 Hope

Mrs Yeo Yew Ling ong_yew_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mrs K Bala                 

k_balasundaram@moe.edu.sg

6/8 Grace

Mrs Usha Ram

Mrs Fong Wee Miang                fong_wee_miang@moe.edu.sg