Home > Our School > The Staff > Senior Teachers

Senior Teachers


Mr Dan Ang.jpg Mdm Zhang Tao.jpg Mrs Cindy Simon.jpg
 Mr Dan Ang
Senior Teacher Maths
ang_kah_eng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zhang Tao
Senior Teacher CL
zhang_tao@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy SImon
Senior Teacher English
simon_chin_see_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Li Ching.jpg Mrs Irene Tai.jpg Mr Loh Yun Kong.jpg
Mrs Wong Li Ching
Senior Teacher Learning Needs
wong_li_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Tai
Senior Teacher English
ho_wai_leng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Yun Kong, Aloysius
Senior Teacher PE
loh_yun_kong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Kah Sze.jpg Mrs Nazima.jpg Mr Edwin Lim.jpg
Ms Teo Kah Sze
Senior Teacher CL
teo_kah_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nazima S Mohamed
Lead Teacher English
nazima_shaik_mohammed@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edwin Lim
Senior Teacher English
lim_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Natila.jpg Mrs Tiong-Tan.jpg Mrs Bala.jpg
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar
Senior Teacher Maths
natila_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tiong-Tan Ee Peng
Senior Teacher Art
tan_ee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs K Balasundaram 
Senior Teacher TL