Home > Our School > The Staff > Teachers

Teachers


NAME EMAIL
Mr Aloysius Loh Yun Kong loh_yun_kong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy Simon    simon_chin_see_cindy@moe.edu.sg   
Mr Dan Ang   ang_kah_eng@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Freda Paul freda_paul@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Edwin Lim  lim_edwin@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Grace Chua chua_wee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Ho Wai Leng   ho_wai_leng_irene@moe.edu.sg   
Mr Loh Yun Kong   loh_yun_kong@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Lim Tai Foon  lim_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Nazima S Mohammed nazima_shaik_mohammed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Natila Abu Bakar natila_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Kah Sze teo_kah_sze@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tiong-Tan Ee Peng   tan_ee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Shamini Subramaniam  shamini_subramaniam_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Wong Li Ching  wong_li_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Tao  zhang_tao@moe.edu.sg 

























Relief/Flexi-Adjunct Teachers



NAMEEMAIL
Mrs Chan Ee Hong
chan_ee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Grace Chuachua_wee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jesslyn Chinpoh_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Bee Liangoh_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pamela Chowpamela_chow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosalind Thorthor_soh_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharon Laisharon_lai_fee_phin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shirley Kohsim_lee_noi_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sng Poh Guansng_poh_guan@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Teng Hui Yieng Lenz teng_hui_yieng@moe.edu.sg